Kunden LOGIN
Mitarbeiter LOGIN
Impressum
             
     
Harald Beles  

Harald Beles

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-0
mobile: +43.(0).664.4248846
mail: harald.beles@tga-partner.at
Marion Beles  

Marion Beles

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-0
mobile: +43.(0).660.4240000
mail: buchhaltung@tga-partner.at
Manfred Popp  

Manfred Popp

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-33
mobile: +43.(0).660.3403262
mail: manfred.popp@tga-partner.at
Harald Ebner  

Harald Ebner

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-32
mobile: +43.(0).660.7677920
mail: harald.ebner@tga-partner.at
Christian Halper  

Christian Halper

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-31
mobile: +43.(0).660.6563375
mail: christian.halper@tga-partner.at
Rene Lederer  

Rene Lederer

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-35
mobile: +43.(0).699.19908090
mail: rene.lederer@tga-partner.at
Erwin Pfeifer  

Erwin Pfeifer

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-36
mobile: +43.(0).699.18909080
mail: erwin.pfeifer@tga-partner.at
Hannes Mader  

Hannes Mader

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-55
mobile: +43.(0).699.19296173
mail: hannes.mader@tga-partner.at
Sascha Hlawiczka  

Sascha Hlawiczka

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-37
mail: sascha.hlawiczka@tga-partner.at
Ronal Rader  

Ronald Rader

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-34
mobile: +43.(0).676.4245218
mail: ronald.rader@tga-partner.at