Kunden LOGIN
Mitarbeiter LOGIN
Impressum
             
     
Harald Beles  

Harald Beles

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-0
mobile: +43.(0).664.4248846
mail: harald.beles@tga-partner.at
Marion Beles  

Marion Beles

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-0
mobile: +43.(0).660.4240000
mail: buchhaltung@tga-partner.at
Thomas Ruzicka  

Thomas Ruzicka

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-0
mail: thomas.ruzicka@tga-partner.at
Christian Halper  

Christian Halper

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-31
mobile: +43.(0).660.6563375
mail: christian.halper@tga-partner.at
Hannes Mader  

Hannes Mader

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-55
mobile: +43.(0).699.19296173
mail: hannes.mader@tga-partner.at
Sascha Hlawiczka  

Sascha Hlawiczka

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-37
mobile: +43.(0).676.6503534
mail: sascha.hlawiczka@tga-partner.at
Ronal Rader  

Ronald Rader

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-34
mobile: +43.(0).676.4245218
mail: ronald.rader@tga-partner.at
Lukas Köbke  

Lukas Köbke

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-35
mobile: +43.(0).699.19908090
mail: lukas.koebke@tga-partner.at
Dominik Beles  

Dominik Beles

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-0
mobile: +43.(0).699.11295238
mail: dominik.beles@tga-partner.at
Philipp Beles  

Philipp Beles

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-0
mobile: +43.(0).699.10497849
mail: philipp.beles@tga-partner.at
Felix Brunner  

Felix Brunner

phone: +43.(0).720.211112-0
mail: felix.brunner@tga-partner.at